Hobbyist

I am a man who loves to live for the experience and so I enjoy trying new things, new arts and crafts. Some I’ve enjoyed and continue to practice but there’s one that’s always been stuck with me since I was a kid, drawing. I wish I would’ve kept all of my old drawings but what can ya do? Starting a fresh new portfolio.

Precious passed on and the owner wanted a portrait of her 2 furbabies together.
  
When I first ourxhased my colored pencil set. i wanted to test out the blenidng capabilities and what better way than flowers and a hummingbird. 😊
  
Another portrait done for a client. Out of all my portraits, this was probably the most fun.
  
She’s adorable huh? this was my first portrait using colored pencils.
  
I’ve always been infatuated with wolves and their mysterious nature. The wolf chatacter from the Farseer Trilogy books was anazing as well.
  
This portrait went along with Mishka to the same commissioner.
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

